Addis Ababa
Senior Level (5+ years experience)
We offer a competitive position in an international environment. Benefits, such as medical insurance, is offered to employees and their families under certain conditions
Closing Date: 3 days left
Posted: 5 days ago
Full time job
We are The European Union (EU) is an economic and political partnership between 28 European countries. It plays an important role in international affairs through diplomacy, trade, development aid and working with global organisations. Abroad, the EU is represented through more than 140 diplomatic representations, known also as EU Delegations, which have a similar function to those of...